Annual Dinner & Legislative Fly-In
Tuesday to Wednesday
Celebrate the past year's accomplishments in our sector, hear from advanced therapies' top executives and policy leaders and join fellow ARM members to advocate for legislation that will lead to live-saving technologies.
Washington, DC

Save the Date!
ARM's Annual Dinner & Legislative Fly-In Announced
Advocate for the progress of advanced therapies -- Learn about the latest clinical developments from patients and researchers -- Network with the field's top execs 

ARM's 6th Annual Dinner
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Join us at the St. Regis Washington DC for one of ARM's premier events celebrating major accomplishments over the past year in the regenerative medicine and advanced therapies field. This intimate dinner recognizes the key corporate, scientific and policy leaders in our sector – including Members of Congress, patient advocates, disease-foundation executives and other industry champions. Over 150 of the field's constituents attend not only to network, but also to hear from truly inspirational speakers who are propelling the sector forward.

Legislative Fly-In
Wednesday June 10, 2015
ARM’s Legislative Fly-In commences the morning following the Annual Dinner. Last year's Legislative Fly-In included participation from 70+ ARM members from 22 different state delegations, the most in the event's history. We hope to build off that success and continue to engage both new ARM members as well as members of Congress to continue to expand our legislative impact. All participants will have pre-arranged schedules detailing their Congressional meetings for the day and will be provided with a detailed briefing on the morning of June 10 prior to visiting Capitol Hill. Each participant will meet with key members of Congress and Administration officials to describe the immense near-term potential of advanced therapies and the need for legislation that supports the development of life saving therapies. 

Agenda at a Glance
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
8:00am - 9:00am | Breakfast
9:00am - 12:00pm | ARM Committee Meetings (Committe Members Only)
12:00pm - 1:00pm | Lunch
1:00pm - 3:00pm | ARM Section Meetings (Section Members Only)
3:30pm - 5:00pm | ARM Board Meeting (Board Members Only)
6:00pm - 7:00pm | Cocktail Reception 
7:00pm - 9:00pm | ARM 6th Annual Dinner & Program

Wednesday June 10, 2015
7:00am - 9:00am | Breakfast & Instructional Briefing (Chandelier Room - St. Regis)
9:00am - 5:00pm | Meetings with Congressional Offices (Capitol Hill)
*Your personalized meeting schedule will be determined once you have registered for the event and will be distributed to you on the morning of June 10 at the Breakfast & Instructional Briefing.

Hotel Reservations:
ARM has a discounted hotel room block at The St. Regis Washington DC for attendees of this event for $375/night. Please reserve your room online here or contact the hotel directly at (888) 627-8087 and mention the "ARM Annual Dinner & Legislative Fly-In".
*All reservations must be made by May 18 to take advantage of this discounted price.

The St. Regis Washington DC
923 16th St NW
Washington, DC 20006

Laura Parsons
Director, Marketing & Events